Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!
From our family to yours, wishing you the merriest Christmas! We have been enjoying our time in Vancouver this past week, despite the cold winter rain & snow. I love being home with family–it’s such a blessing to be surrounded by loved ones and I’m thankful beyond words that I can celebrate this time of year with them.

It’s my first time having to “come home” for the holidays, so it’s been a very new experience for us. For instance, I thought it would be ok if Santa left gifts for Froo & Boo in their stockings back in San Mateo, but I realized that Froo would be very disappointed if Santa didn’t visit her in Vancouver. So we quickly improvised on stockings for Froo & Boo–hopefully, Santa received the last-minute letter that Froo wrote him!

My feet are a little cold tonight.
stocking

Posted in froo&boo

Tags:

Permalink

Comments are closed.

