An introduction

Hi. My name is Irene. This is the beginning of my little blog. I hope to showcase my handmade Froo & Boo creations here.
froo & boo workspace
The jewelry box on my desk is the best Mother’s Day gift. Ever. The contents are so precious, it’s even glued shut. If you shake it, a generous amount of glitter will fall off and you can hear the mysterious treasure inside. It makes me happy. It inspires me to create.

Posted in froo&boo

Tags:

Permalink 7 Comments

7 responses to “An introduction

  1. your blog is really lovely! i had a great time looking through your posts so far and i’m excited to see what’s to come!

  2. Lucinda

    So glad you’ve joined blogland! I, too, am a transported Canadian, but living in Michigan rather than San Francisco. I grew up in Ontario, but lived in Vancouver for 4 years after college – and shall never get it out of my system! What a lovely, lovely part of the country!
    I’m looking forward to seeing your froo and boo creations! I’m glad to see you love Lotta Jansdotter as much as I do:)

    • I was born in Ontario, but I don’t remember much because we moved to Calgary when I was 2-ish(?). I’ve lived in Vancouver most of my life and love it! Although the SF Bay area has been really great so far!

  3. Yandi

    You ARE so creative and I love your concept for Froo & Boo! I had to start reading your blog from the very beginning so I wouldn’t miss a thing!

  4. Hi Irene,
    I just found out your blog through Cloud9 fabric page. Your blog is lovely and I love your projects! I’ll visit often!

  5. Pingback: An Experimental Wiksten Tova | FROO & BOO

